You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Struggling With Self-Confidence As A Creator | How DTube Upvotes Affect Us | Motivation To Keep Going

in #steem6 years ago

Keep going at it @aperterikk! I took a look at your page, it seems you only have a couple of videos so far. Keep experimenting keep modifying things play with your thumbnails your titles and see if you can swing a vote and ultimately don't stop creating, keep putting it out there! That's the advice I have for you that has helped me the most. And you're absolutely right, there are other ways and I'm looking into them as well! Thanks for watching!

Sort:  

I will for sure. Yea thumbnails are very important and probably my weakest department. Im working on it though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88