You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FULL STEEM AHEAD!!! ?

in #steem6 years ago

That's a lot of thinking for this late on a Thursday night.

For me the price of Steem is pretty much secondary as what I'm accumulating I'm either Powering Up or spending on @SteemMonsters at the moment.

I'm enjoying the social aspects more than anything. Sure it's always nice to get a little financial boost, but since I'm so far from making any significant amounts, I'd rather use what I do make to help grow the community spirit here

Sort:  

Way to be my friend. I tried getting into the Monster cards, but I've been so busy that I can't keep track of them or what's going on with them or even when we can fight. Evan was interested for a while, however with the inability to fight he has lost interest... And unfortunately I did too. Maybe once the fights start I'll get back into it. But I just don't know. If not, I'll have some cards for you. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64