You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GSMI - Guaranteed Steemit Minimum Income (The number you should pay attention to)

in #steem6 years ago

This is cool stuff! I'm not really into numbers but it's inspiring to see how you look at your Steemit career and growth. I'm not sure if this is the path I like to follow since I'm really much focused on joy and authentic connections, which can grow in one week and stay very much the same next month, which is fine by me as long as I don't feel too much bound by numbers. But that's me. I believe many people could benefit from your strategy and would love to know their numbers. I'll be sure to point them to your post :-)

(Actually, the numbers I do want to know are about passive income. If I were to take a sabbatical from Steemit, how much I could grow by just auto curating and/or powering up? These numbers are small now (rough guess in my guess it's 4STEEM a month), but if STEEM ever gets in the 100$ range that's a nice passive income stream from just having an account here.)

Sort:  

The problem is when people feel success by looking at any numbers except these because the other numbers arent really very true including as we know follower count ... but if people can feel consistently validated by other stuff then even better

True. Recently every post I do adds many followers - sometimes 20 at a time. Bot driven and really screws up the numbers, lol :')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46