You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW ABOUT WE LIGHT THAT FIRE AGAIN – STEEMFIRE!

in #steem6 years ago

Why do you Steem?’

I'm an addict. Hehehe. There's simply something (people!) here that I can't seem to find elsewhere. In the Facebook era we connected with hundreds of people but often from our past or family - Steem makes it possible to connect with people I'd not be able to meet otherwise.

FIRE burns in my heart for Steem <3

Sort:  

LOL! Addiction is one way to put it...... I guess a lot of here are just that. Although I am not running to the rehab anytime soon ;-) This ecosystem has such a diverse crowd..... I doubt that we'll ever find any other place to connect with this bunch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75