You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reaching For 2,000 Earned SP

in #steem5 years ago

Milestones are important to celebrate, it's a small mindfulness moment so we actually see what we achieved through all the grinding and working.

It's such a loss that Musing isn't the money maker it was before, I even recommended it to some Plankton who could really see their growth go about 10x as fast as they could blogging :-/

STEEM should go to 122.76 for me to be a 'virtual' millionaire as seen from a USD perspective :D

Sort:  

Hey, @soyrosa.

I like that amount better. :)

Well, I think there were plenty of plankton there, too, and I hope it was helping them. I'm not entirely sure what the criteria was for a musing upvote but the more complete answer you gave, the more the upvote tended to be. An answer of a few words generally didn't see anything, and yet, that's what people would do. To be fair, some questions were more or less yes or no, but the majority led to a larger discussion.

Musing has started to upvote more over the past week or two, so maybe there's still something to be made. I plan to monitor it and more and see what I can do there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48