I have nothing to write, so I'll give you something to read

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: I have nothing to write, so I'll give you something to read


Dear reader - Steem has been renamed to Hive since May 2020. My content therefore has moved with me to Hive, and I hope to see you there: peakd.com/@soyrosa.

Sort:  

Would love to see you in Thailand but very unsure.

If @anomadsoul says, "I know a place with dancing" ... Be suspicious. ;D

I'm suspicious of everything @anomadsoul ever says :D


Really hope you'll be able to make it this year as well! I know it's a challenge though, but we have some time to plan and prepare and pray for STEEM to go up just about enough for us to feel less guilty to cash some out if necessary :')

Oh discord - apparently it's in with kidz big time.

@vanderberg's post woz worth a read for sure.

Hope yr not in tooo much physical discomfature and hopefully cu at SF4!

Presently listening to Bob Dylan post 5 pints. Life ain't so bad.

Yes, Discord is where the kidz are hanging when they're not adding to the blockchain :D The question is and always will remain if Discord is what keeps Steem alive or what makes it less alive... Hm...

Yes yes yes I will somehow make it to SF4 :D Enjoy Dylan! And cheers!

Oh I wasn't talking about kidz in relation to steem - I meant more generally - whatsapp's out Discord is in!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh lol, sometimes I feel like only Steemians are on Discord :')

So many interesting things to discuss...

Steem never gets boring.

Right?! Can't even be 'off' for one day ;-)

That's so perfect :D !!!! I Needed to understand how the rewards works now :D
And I am also thinking about how to get the funds to go to BKK ! If you have any ideas tell me more :D

Haha - YES! We should make a plan how we can make it to BKK - you planning on going with the three of you? <3

You want to make God laugh? Tell him your plans.

I had big plans for today and, well, not so much. It pretty much ended with me having to break out of my house. The doorknob assembly failed and I had a heck of a time getting out so I could buy a new doorknob.

I'll try it again tomorrow.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

To consider that it feels as if itnis only getting started is encouraging! The potential is exciting consider the path that seems to be setting in front of us as a community!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You got a 30.99% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @soyrosa! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49