Sort:  

@soundscape
If you keep putting stories out like the one I read, just being yourself, writing about those experiences, with that Italian sense of humor,
you will have the vote...good creative comments one others post's was essential for me to build a following. Hey, you got my follow and vote:D
Did you ever find a pizza?....why don't you put out a video of you trying to find a pizza...that would be a hoot! I live outside of Avon by the sea, for a short while so I know your world just a little bit, event though it was the Jersey side.
steem on!

I found mediocre pizza lol. I just put on here Comes sunshine by the Grateful Dead and feel great right now... reading your comment made me feel even more awesome! Thanks for the advice!

I resteemed for you...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66