You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Launch a Steem Power Backed Smart Media Token!

in #steem6 years ago

I have breezed through the comments on here and I am just sorda awwed by the hate you are getting jerry. I am not gonna pretend I understand all the inner workings of whats going on here, I def try and keep up, but have a very busy lifestyle and do my very best to stay active and engaged in the community as much as I can. I am an openmic judge and also I put together the steemit artists music compilation which currently has 4 full volumes of original music from amazing artists here on the platform. I support a lot of new users and content creators here on steemit and I like to engage the community with topics mostly related to music as its what I do. I think you get a lot more hate than you should and I appreciate the genius mind you have and I think you have brought a lot of people on board to steemit. I think your tutorial videos have been some of the best at explaining how things work. It's for these reasons I chose back in January to make my first delegation ever to you, as it was your video that explained to me what it was and how it worked. Since I delegated my first 1000 steem to your account every day I have recieved a payout from you. I know this payout was more than I would have made upvoting myself with the same amount and I also self vote. My account only produces a vote shy of a buck and I am not one to qualm over self voting, building up steem power is important to be able to earn and also help others you support earn. I went ahead and filled out your form for voting system with my delegation, (although it asked for the date I delgated and I had to guess because I couldnt find that information on any of my delegation tool sites) I dont see why or how this hurts the community as some think, I dont believe you are someone out to take advantage, I think you are a rare and special person who has a brilliant mind and you deserve the success you are seeing, and I also think you share that success and teach others very well. I think there might be a few people out there who would disagree with this, some of whom I respect very much and I say fair play to all of you in whatever perspectives you're seeing. As for Jerry congrates on your achievements and all your hard work, I will be seeing how this road goes along with you out of sheer curiosity and just trying to get engaged with new things, see how they flow and work. I love this place and hope to see steemit reach amazing heights. Biggest of love to all yall out there and @jerrybanfield

Sort:  

@soundlegion thank you I voted a bunch of your posts today and have you on an autovoter for one post a day at 3% which is about 10,000 Steem power of a vote!

Thanks Jerry! I noticed you coming in and giving love to my posts for the week thank you very much. I havent noticed the daily 3% upvote yet, but sure you are still shaky with the change over, will start looking for that awesome. thanks very much and carry on my friend.

@soundlegion with canceling the SMT I am back to a voting bot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46