You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ⏺Does life play tricks on us? Productivity killer!

in #steem7 years ago

Haha...there is a great guy, Tai Lopez and he mentions how many of us are "Starters"..(not me) and "Finishers!" How marriages with the combined are helpful and friends and co-workers too! So...don't beat yourself up...it sounds like a normal quality that many of us have!!!

Sort:  

You say 'Tai Lopez' like I don't know who he is :D I think he promotes himself so much, even a cave man would eventually know about him :P

Love Tai! He's a big inspiration to me. Was the reason I started doing personal development at one stage too :)

Thanks for your engagement! Awesome stuff. I gave you a follow! :) Talk soon.

Haha! Bro when I saw the name Tai Lopez I couldn't help but stop and say something, I think I have seen 5 Youtube adds this guys has!

Only 5? :D I think he's done 1000's :D :D

Crazy stuff. Happy Birthday by the way!!

Who is Tai Lopez? . . . now I gotta Google him. . . .down the 'rabbit hole' I go :)

He's a personal development coach on YouTube :) He's very wealthy, and drives Ferrari's and Lambo's, etc. :D My perfect match lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51