You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A graphic to help explain Steem and where the money comes from

in #steem6 years ago

I joined this community with no idea at all. All I knew was to make a post and earn money and it’s difficult for me to convince my friend to join because I couldn’t answer their questions “where the money came from?” But slowly, reading all other steemians post whose been here for a while was very helpful. I now have different strategies to let them understand. I would say, I earned a lot steeming than working 8 hrs.a day just to gain money from the bank. Here in steemit, I earned, grow, learned from others post and meet more friends. Thanks for sharing @yabapmatt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57962.42
ETH 3050.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25