[DTUBE] My first year SteemAnniversary on steem blockchain & 25th anniversary in the real world

in #steem6 years ago


Hello my fellow dtubeurs i hope that you are all having a great day, i tried yesterday to upload this video but i face a problem while i tried to upload the snap it gives me IPFS Error that is why i didn't post yesterday.
Then im happy because i completed my first year on steem blockchain and my 25th birthday is today also so yeah it is a special month for me i want to say thank you for the all supporters who's support my content i love you guys.

People mointed on this video:
@dtube
@nathanmars
@clixmoney
@theycallmedan
And all the supporters ❤

Notice:

  • SB means Steem Blockchain.
  • Use the headphones
  • Don't forget if you like what i do feel free to Upvote Resteem and Follow for more great things thank you.

▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congrats 🍾 and happy birthday 🎉

Posted using Partiko iOS

congrats

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you mate happy to see you here

Posted using Partiko Android

@soufianechakrouf, My heartiest congratulations brother. You completed big milestone of your steem journey and personal life. Glad to hear you stay one year in Steem blockchain. And awesome refreshment introduction again. Keep going and keep continuous your work.

#SnapPlusComment

Thank you mate i really appreciate these kind words from your side.

Posted using Partiko Android

You have entered in a bad time, economically speaking, my advice is to not think about price, keep using Steem and you will get many friends and connections here. I have joined 2 years ago when prices were going up and thousands of people were joining but now they have all leave. I like your drawings

Actually you are right that is a bad time but that is the opportunity to know the real belivers and fake belivers im still believing the crypto in general and steem in specific thank you dear for this kind comment

Posted using Partiko Android

When prices go up and people join Steem for money this platform will be very popular and people that built a network while it was going down, people like you and me, will become relatively big.
I just hope that the "bad times" last a bit longer while I keep building contacts and making friends to be ahead when the masses start joining here haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha yes the best moment to make friends on Steem Blockchain is now well done mate 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

Double congratulations!

Thank you again my dear ❤

Posted using Partiko Android

Great interview,my dear, it was very interesting to listen to your story...I already waiting for your next video!❤

Great interview,my dear,very interesting,waiting for your next video❤

Congratulations brother!

Watched the whole video and it's refreshing to listening to your Steem journey! Love your passion and commitment! So happy to be part of your journey!!!

Advance Birthday wishes bro:)

#SNAPpluscomment

Thanks man happy also to be a part from 777family you are our ideals on dtube community and steem blockchain.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulation to you @soufianechakrouf for completed your 1st year journey. At the same time I wish you happy birthday 🎉

#SNAPcomment

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you dear friend for this kind comment i really appreciate it

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 56948.01
ETH 3056.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40