"Alone" (Digital Design) / "Alone" (Diseño Digital)

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning to all! today I bring to them a new work, as they will know I like doing designs, in this opportunity I bring to them one that has certain personal meaning.

Design history:

This one I work I extracted it it does a time, for personal motives, I have always said that it is possible to have a good company of a special person, but, there are moments in which it is good to be alone, to have time for one himself, to be able to reflect, ponder, even, to have answers to these problems that one presents to us in the way, that's why this work was born, I hope that they should enjoy it.


Buenos días a todos! hoy les traigo un nuevo trabajo, como sabrán me gusta hacer diseños, en esta oportunidad les traigo uno que tiene cierto significado personal.

Historia del diseño:

Esta trabajo lo saqué hace un tiempo, por motivos personales, siempre he dicho que se puede tener una buena compañía de una persona especial, pero, hay momentos en que es bueno estar solo, tener tiempo para uno mismo, para poder reflexionar, meditar, incluso, tener respuestas a esos problemas que se nos presenta en el camino, por eso nació este trabajo, espero lo disfruten.

Alone.jpg

Follow, vote and share! In the evening I will publish new content.
Sigan, voten y compartan! en la noche publicaré nuevo contenido.

Sort:  

tengo que hablar contigo sobre diseñar un logo, búscame en discord, saludos hermano. @sorn1992

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43