You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Starting an Outreach Program for Steem #1 : Steem Ambassadors - Can we just do this?

in #steem5 years ago

My husband and I are hosting a CryptoCurrency Meetup Group tomorrow in Victoria BC Canada. I will take some photos and post them.... There should be about 6 people. The meetup group we have been running for the past few years has 500+ people who have subscribed. I will give a presentation on Steem tomorrow.... I wonder if it's gotten easier for people to join Steem yet. The last few times I tried to help people join up - they got discouraged by the lag between when they were signing up and when their account got approved.

Sort:  

I believe Steemit Inc have now the signup process down to a day or two. But we still need to work on this to make signup as swift and easy as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.73
ETH 3012.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84