What are the best tools to integrate steem into a blog website?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem5 years ago

It's hard to know what projects are updated or abandoned. Curious the best way to make a personal website while integrating steem.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I spent a bunch of time trying to find any over the summer without success, and gave up. Would love to hear if there's someone with good answers to this question.

I'll try to look into this later and update the post. I know I've found something in the past, I think there is a wordpress plugin? But not sure it will do exactly what id like.

Posted using Partiko Android

There's a plugin that goes from Wordpress to Steem. I don't think there's a working one that goes the other direction.

SteemPress (@steempress) for sure. Actively developed and getting better. It’s a WordPress plugin, so you’ll have to utilize that content management system, but of course it’s widedpread & robust. It supports Steem Connect login, 2 way sync, & just added new multiple author features. Highly recommended. I’ve got a lot more work to do on my sites, but you can check them out and preview it in action on the blog posts at www.bryanimhoff.com or www.ithoughtitwouldbezombies.com. Shameless plugs!

Thanks I'll look into this more

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21