STEEM SCAM .com BEWARE NED & DAN THIEVESsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem6 years ago

https://STEEMSCAM.com

I have lots of new articles about why STEEM IS A SCAM.

https://247news.net/news/ned-scott-dan-larimer-steem-accused-theft-fraud/

https://kryptous.com/steem-crypto-coin-rating-f/

First I had over 500 Billion Steem points stolen out of my account by Dan and Ned.

Their own blockchain shows their accounts stealing points.

Second, they lie and say no censorship here just look at all the Witnesses downvoting my posts to censor me.

Third, the lie this shithole is decentralized when it's completely controlled by 2 users.

Sure Ned and Dan allow a few to make CRUMBS while they make a fortune in this con game.

The coins are controlled by 2 people.

Who makes money here is controlled by 2 people.

Get out now while you can.

Just look at my posts and see mostly witnesses harassing me.

Most of the witnesses if not all of them are bots owned by Dan and Ned. None have photos of who they are.

This is a complete scam and I will keep on posting here to warn people ITS A SCAM.

https://steemscam.com

Sort:  

You are really just rehashing the same arguments put forth in '16 by other people.

It can't be a scam when folks pull money out without putting money in.

If you would put out posts, backed with data, you might find a following, but these emotional outbursts flavored with a lack of understanding how the platform works is not helping you.

I hope you are an agent of change here, but the content currently on your page is not gonna do it, imo.

Loading...

I am going to downvote this, as I have downvoted other stuff you post because it is an incoherent mess of lies and slander.

You claim to be a judge and other such nonsense. It is obvious from your writings that you are nothing of the sort. In fact a period in that sentence after the word nothing would have been more apt.

You might wish to note (not that you will) that I am not a witness nor a paid shill of the owners of this site. Just someone who cares about it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75