#opinion:1 - Which is the best way to exchange steem/SBD to Bitcoin? Bitrex or Blocktrades?

in #steem7 years ago

image

Dear Steemit Friend : . . . . . .

After poloniex interrupted in recent days, many steemit users who previously exchanged his steem/SBD using poloniex, NOW the switch using bitrex and blocktrades. This is also felt by me and my friends in Nanggroe Aceh. We can not exchange our steem/SBD at poloniex in these few days and also we are wavering between choosing bitrex and blocktrades. Maybe you also feel as indecisive as us.

After I did some experiments and research I found my choice. and this post I made based on my experience and research (correct me if wrong) . I hope this post can also be the answer to your question so far.

The Difference between Bitrex and Blocktrades.

as we all know that bitex and blocktrades are the same companies that provide services for digital money exchange. But where is the difference? I think the difference is only on the exchange process made by both companies (correct me when I wrong)

Blocktrades is a fast digital money changer without going through many processes. To redeem steem/SBD to bitcoin you just need to send your steem/SBD to @blocktrades account with the appropriate memo that you get on web blocktrades.us .In the near future they will send your money to the bitcoin address that you previously filled in the blockrades website after they deducted commissions for them. for the amount I do not know, you can read on blog @blocktrades .

While bitrex, steem/SBD you send to @bitrex will go to your walet at bitrex.com. You can directly exchange it or you can also mine on the wesite to redeem at a more expensive price. the exchange of one currency to another will incur a small commission. For fees and commissions, bitrex takes 0.001000 BTC from each delivery to your local bitcoin.

Blocktrades advantages

  • The process is fast
  • very easy for beginners

Bitrex advantages

  • Bitrex provides wallet
  • you can mine your money first before you redeem it

How many results you get from the exchange through both ?

Here is some comparison of the size of the amount of steem to btc exchange through bitrex and blocktrades

Note:

  • The amount you receive in blocktrades is the net result you will receive to your bitcoin address
  • Bitrex will bypass 0.0010000 BTC when shipping to your bitcoin address, So any redemption result in bitrex will be deducted 0.00100 BTC when you send it in your bitcoin address
  • The Steem/SBD price always change in each time

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

which one is the best ?

I can not say which one is the best, because both are equally good. bitrex and blocktrades have their respective advantages. If you ask me which one? I will answer both of them. Why ? because when I want to change my steem / sbd to btc I will check first which is more expensive bitrex or blocktrades. How about you ? Which you choose? I think You have right choose. Please answer in comment field with your reason. Thank you

Love,

@sogata



Follow Me @sogata

Sort:  

Interesting post, I really like this kind of postings.
I will always wait for something new from you. thank you

i'm glad if you like it.
i will do all my best here on steemit

very useful post. keep it up. It will help a lot of people.

i hope like that. i'm glad if this post is usefull

Block trades is easier , very user friendly and faster.
Bittrex isn't bad anyway but not as fast as Blocktrades.
I would recommend Blocktrades especially to beginners

Block trades is easier , very user friendly and faster.
Bittrex isn't bad anyway but not as fast as Blocktrades.
I would recommend Blocktrades especially to beginners

thank you. but in bitrex we can mine our steem and exchange it when price is expensive

nice post i prefer bittrex

bitrex is the best choose i think, you can mine your steem there.
but blocktrades is simple way. you must try it and enjoy with this both

Mantong teungoh lon pelajari dile, krn bh inggreh agak brat bacut. Hahahah

steemit@ridwant.png

nepaso bak google translate ju. ne translate ke bahasa aceh hahhaha

Uhmmm... I will try blocktrades and I'll see if it convinces me. Thanks for your recommendations!

you are welcome. blocktrades is simple way

thank you! @sogata. Maybe blocktrades is fine for beginners coz it's user-friendly as you have written. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59274.98
ETH 2600.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44