You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To buy or not to buy?? To vest or not to vest?? Let's talk.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I am once again buying Steem, and so is my dog Rocket.

I think that any price under $1.00 is pretty good. Of course I have been wrong before!

I also vest all of my Steem - I don't have time to trade, so it is a bonus if my Steem can earn while I hold it.

I was pretty sad earlier this year when, out of necessity, I powered down and sold some of my stake, but such is life. I will work to get it back.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Does Rocket build his account too??☺️

Power down is not an option for me. Not in the near future anyway...I was just wondering if it is the right moment to vest some more. But I guess as you said, any price below 1$ is probably a bargain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94