You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buy the Dip - Would You Buy Bitcoin, STEEM, or Another Crypto?

in #steem6 years ago

I soooooo wish I had the funds to buy STEEM. If I were more financially secure, I would use bitcoin to buy STEEM, use my sp to buy STEEM, use ANYTHING to buy STEEM, but alas, instead I am turning almost all the sbd I earn into bitcoin, transferring it onto my shift debit card just to survive.

That said I'm clinging onto my SP with all my might. I finally got my slider, and I worked so hard since I joined last August to get here, and it would be extremely painful to have to power it down. I'm not giving it up for the life of me! :)

Sort:  

Hehe, I understand that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33