New reddit sales pitch is hilarious!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steem7 years ago

Screen Shot 2017-10-14 at 13.25.25.png

Who wants fake internet points? LMAO at first I honestly thought this was april fool joke or something

Sort:  

lol someone sounds a bit upset about Steemit's sucess! Haha not that our marketing banner was that much better talking about making quick cash. Oh man. Haha you have a great eye! I remember the last one you pointed out about Steemit's marketing banner. 😝

Post something cool on Steemit.

Get real cash.

Did you get discount after you got the fake internet points?

fake it till you make it :D

upvote comment, resteem, check my other works, my working works, donate here, there, everywhere, check me out everywhere, follow me and make sure you leave a comment and a like and subscribe hit the bell, check out and buy some shit, watch the video :)

I mean marketing :D which fake internet points are you referring to :D

then what happened

so did you sign up for the fake points, they seem to be hitting at something or someone

They probably know it's not their selling point, so they try to laugh it off and focus on providing other features. They're currently rebuilding the site and introducing some facebook/twitter like concepts.

great to post...
good luck.

Say something cool but receive the Fake stuff? What a dilemma.🤔🤔🤔

@snowflake thank you for give me upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93