You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some more Newbie Tips for well… Newbies!

in #steem5 years ago

very informative post!!
I think @enchantedspirit opened @thesteemengineup for a few but again, not sure like you said...but never hurts to ask

Always, always be yourself and you will go far on Steem(it) is my personal advice to new Steemians.

Sort:  

I'm sure she will see this sooner or later, there was mumblings of TSE being opened again, but it would be good to hear it from the horse's mouth.. don't take that literally ES :)

I saw this literally within minutes after you posted it, but I knew it would take some time to write a decent answer -- and time is in real short supply for me. Always. So I put off responding until I could at least think straight. (And had a nap in the meantime -- that lasted 7 1/2 hours as it turned out.) I've learned that's always an advantage. (Thinking straight, I mean. Naps help, too.)

(l-Þ ~~~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86