You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spread Your Vote – But Don’t Let it Turn to DUST!

in #steem6 years ago

Hello buggyman. We mice thought your post yesterday was a little simple in mind, just like us. We mice of course take our voting power very seriously and would be horrified if it turned to dust. So we are super happy to see that you came back to apologise. If you like we could down vote your last post - we have plenty of VP and SP, just let us know. 😉

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

Sort:  

Thanks for the vote and the comment! I don't think you need to worry about dust too much ;)

I stand by my post from yesterday because I still think we should not worry about our VP too much, but I should have been clearer about this issue for the sake of the minnows. If you want to downvote me on my post then I do respect that, though I do hope there was still some value to be found for some. Cheers!

We mice were only joking with you buggyman. We love your stuff! Now we have to go find Cheese. See yah.

DQmccA7jHyCRhovAuMYGj1TK5hF86CLs41RjLefmBuyVJrR (1).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53615.59
ETH 2344.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13