Northern Stars : Journey to 5K steempower

in #steem5 years ago

At current USD prices, it's $600 to get to 5K steem... The level at which once a week you can create an account for free. This is my current goal for @blokz /blokz/profile project. Looking for the cheapest options to get from coinbase to steem. Suggestions? Or maybe steemmonsters purchases directly and flipping towards the steem power path?
Local development of https://profile.blokz.io/ continues, almost have a few features I think others will love. This is going with a mobile first, pwa approach. Aiming then towards Windows, as I have a new windows dev machine. Past that a Linux app.
Anyways, onwards and upwards. Still putting my faith in steem as a backend database for communities. Even if those communities aren't blog-first based. Lots of potential,... But I see some eventual issues with scaling, but I do have options in mind for balacing, nodes and alternating servers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81