HELP!! Um, What Happened to My Account?

in #steem7 years ago

DSC00635.JPG

(Image my own, and is a picture of the bridge I used to have to cross to get to my home when I lived in WV. I rather feel like I used to when I had to cross that bridge now...uncertain, confused, and desperate to close my eyes and run away.)

I seem to have lost something somewhere...mainly Steem Power. That amount that used to be in brackets has gone poof! Do we only have that for a certain amount of time? That's fine if there's a time limit on it, I just want to know what's happened to that SP!

Also, when I click on my wallet, I get another shock! My reputation points go from 53 to 25! If I click on my blog it goes back to 53. Go back to my wallet...25. Do it again and go back and forth, and I have 53 again. What is going on here?

Any answers out there for a rather confuddled Steemer?

AHHA! I've noticed something else...when I go on my blog, I'm listed as Sparrow, when I go to my wallet, I'm listed as Smuggly-Sparrow...that's when the change occurs in my reputation points. Anybody out there that can help me out?

Sort:  

steemit been glitching for a couple of days. Mine is acting weird to.

upvoting hit n miss to. [struggling to upvote your post, I keep refrshing page but to no avail]

Ahh, there we go :)

That SP was delegated by @steem when your account was created. They probably take it back after a while.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63179.13
ETH 2573.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72