You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Arbitrage: Flaw Or Nothing For Concern...?

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

It's absolutely both. The hidden gems posts reference several posts not just one. And even then people still debate whether those are worthwhile . A post referencing only a single post which was not missed but as you point out already got 100+ votes is recycling.

Yes my view on the merits matters too. If I thought something really important and profound was being missed and needed more exposure then I would support giving it that, but I don't.

EDIT: typos

Sort:  

And even ten people still debate whether those are worthwhile .

well youve got a point there.

A post referencing only a single post which was not missed but as you point out already got 100+ votes is recycling.

I should point out (then im finished with the matter) at the time when rok reposted, i think i had like 30 or 40 upvotes, nearly all of them by my followers who are (for the most part) no one important.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60782.57
ETH 2381.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64