You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Problems on Steemit!

in #steem6 years ago

Bots need to be blocked on steemit, they are the bane of our existence, and sadly are a problem! I was hit by one for quoting a Bible verse! They found that Content on the web; WOW I am impressed, NOT!
I recommend that you post it on steemit first. I put a steemit link in place of copying the text. Seems to work. :D

Sort:  

Thanks! Will try this too!

In the mean time, keep questioning their use!

Please read the "edit" in my post

Cheeta is the same one I had trouble with. I would vote it down, but with the strength it has, I could never make a difference! I really hate that bot, but there are worse ones.

Steemit needs to fix their bot infestation! >:(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36