I think im going to save up for a 4 wheeler

in #steem7 years ago

I went to Georgia a couple of days ago and I had the chance to ride a 4 wheeler is was amazing!!It gave me such an adrenalin rush and I wasn't in the passenger most of the time I drove a couple of times and when I did go passenger we were drifting around corners and almost going max speed. I looked into four wheelers and they were expensive so I'm going to try to save $20 or more a week till I have around 1k I hope it will work out and if I can make some money on here its going to go towards a 4 wheeler or a gopro so I can use the gopro with my 4 wheeler I want to make videos and possibly post them on here or YouTube. I am hoping that next year around this time I'm going to have enough money that's if I do good on here I hope that I can save $20 because I would have $1040 in 1 year. I just wanted to post this to let you guys know what I'm doing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57614.45
ETH 3097.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57