Sort:  

Isn't it great? And many follows through.

Hmm, I don't know what to tell ya. shrug.png

I'll ask my question again . Who are you to ban things that are allowed on the platform ?

I don't know? Who are you to allow things on the platform? lol

I am not allowing or banning anything . You are also not banning anything , you are simply just sending steem back to reward pool so it can be picked up by your boss @themarkymark . But you can't say it openly here , that is why you keep pushing that spam narrative .

Excellent detective work, Watson! Lol

yup , and will keep exposing your crime until you are behind bars

You better start saving up. Lol

I put aside nice bag of cryptos for this purpose only . Next bull run , I think I'll be able to hire pros to go after scum like yourself . lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70