Sort:  

I dont know Smidge... that's harsh. Turns out I'm a positive minded person. I must be deep state, must be.

You on the other hand, you fight the good fight. You insult those who deserve to be insulted, you fight for the little guy. You are the true hero and obviously someone who dwarfs me in ethics and morality.

I've come to the realization that this is just a little game to you. As far as I can tell you've hated this place for over a year, but yet here you remain.

So you either love being part of a place that rejects you. Or, you are having fun pretending to be this character of yours.

But yeah of course this doesn't mean I'm not deep state. That, we have established. I hope soon someone pays me for all the propaganda work I've done for two years. I just don't know who to invoice.

ok you convinced me , its probably just coincidence .
in the case someone needs a snake oil just shoot me a message , cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43