You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Steemian meet n greet

in #steem6 years ago

I'm very allergic to fake people. Men and women pretending to be someone else than they really are (one of the subjets we talked about).
In my life sofar I've met hundreds (if not thousands) of them.

Being genuine, authentic, real. Three words with an (almost) same meaning.
Meeting people (and especially new people), I need to "feel" a mix of these words to know if I have a so-called 'click' with that person.
And luckily I've also met a lot of people that I DO have that click with.

I'm glad to confirm here on the blockchain that after our very pleasant meet, greet and talks of last wednesday I can add you in my top 10 of the most genuine, authentic and real persons I've ever met.


Thanks again and looking forward till next time.



P.s. Those two marriages I had, have cost me at least 10 years of my life so that story of men becoming 175 years of age or older can only be a fairy tail OR an (almost) eternal nightmare.

Sort:  

Thanks mate!

It was a joy reading your reply and I can subscribe to your words about being ones unique self. Where I can state that you are also as real as its gets. Uniqueness confirmed on the blockchain.

It was a pleasure and looking forward to a next time too.

And about these men becoming 175 years and older, being married to a 1000 wifes at the same time and also having some fun, when away from home, no way. Do not know what they used to get high on in those days, but it must have been quite some heavy stuff.

Have a great weekend!

Latex!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58415.58
ETH 2485.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39