You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivation might be hidden in...weird places.... Have a great month ya all!

in #steem5 years ago

I have a pretty good idea about who you're talking here.
Ofcourse I respect the fact that you prefer to keep that a "secret".
Reading between the lines I get the impression that you think he wouldn't have that any other way.
And if it's the person I have in mind, you could be very right at this.

Have read the other comments here as well and hope one day you both indeed will drink beers together.

For now, Cheers.

Sort:  

Reading between the lines I get the impression that you think he wouldn't have that any other way.

You mean the orca status? Of course he would and he deserves way more than you can imagine. It would just be a much slower process hor him but also for me too..

Not that I am there too, or that I will be any time soon

Meh you don’t know him...:P

Good to have you around buddy.

Cheers ...for now indeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59415.56
ETH 2593.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47