You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Real Life.

in #steem5 years ago

In the words of Steve Irwin ... Crikey, what a beauty!

IMG_8592.JPG

Just for the pic still on the fridge.
But right now in the fridge (with a cover around), to get the temperature back to 10 - 12 degrees.
To my sister's birthday in half an hour, but when I'm back this rare delicacy will be waiting for me to sink in.

Thanks again for the hospitality, also of your queen and princess ofcourse.
Looking forward to the follow up too.

Cheers mate!

Sort:  

Hahaha, I actually heard the: "Crikey, what a beauty!" inside my head with an Australian accent.

The best saved for last. :-) The 'Gouden Carolus - Whisky Infused', cooled, a nice way to enjoy a peacefull evening.

And it was our pleasure mate! Congrats and have a great sunday!

Abientotlatex!

Just got home. Bbq and more beers.
Drinking the Whiskey infused now would feel to me like an offense to Gouden Carolus.
Gonna save the bottle for tomorrow to really enjoy it.

Abientotlatex!

Monday will never be the same! 😎🍺👍

Hahaha. One of the few times I'm looking forward to and drag me through a Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42