Sort:  

ok that was an easy one for me - down voted, but there are shades of grey it seems. it would be good to have community guide lines (global one for steem) going forward. i.e some sending to X amount to null, circle voting, etc

Seems he is legit ;)

legit angry

Sigh. I'm not sure that was actually "over rewearded" to be honest. Those photos are extremely hard to get, if in deed they are original. When last did you face off with a snake for a snap like that, or were you able to catch a monkey in that pose?

Is this perceived as "low quality" because of the lack of text? What about the work the photographer put in to achieve the shots?

I just upvoted it instead :) . [see? that's how things are supposed to work. Agree. Disagree. Reach balance]

Super grey area.

It takes a long time to photograph a snake especially in the pose it is in and it is always dangerous sometimes you can be chased by animals, it also takes time to wait for a pass for the monkey and also luck, I do not add text to my photos because I think that a picture is worth a thousand words there are things in the world that can only be enjoyed and happen in a single instant.

So you'd like to police around? Just start a downvote trail on https://steemauto.com and feel free to do so. Maybe make an account for that, too?

I'd also like to assist you naming that account. Here are my suggestions:

What do you think?


This is a challenge now, 5 Steem for the Winner. What do I refer to?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61297.02
ETH 2687.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59