You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation Rewards and Voting Incentive

in #steem8 years ago

As I'm minnow or even less I don't have a target to get any profit from my vote, and try to upvote only for post what I really like.
And I don't care about timings if post really good by my opinion.
One thing is disappoint me, what my voice not have an power at all, even swarm of voices of minnow don't get any power.
I was see lot of post what get 50+ voices in first 15mins and some more late, but all this post was flush from view, even don't appear on top list.
Need to make some correlation between amount upvotes and whales vote power. In other way it's looks like dictatorship what to must be interesting or popular on steemit by whales word.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82