Steemit Conference (Hint! Hint!) - What Would You Like to See?

in #steem8 years ago

I think a conference with fellow Steemers would be a fantastic event. I've actually began to write again and am excited to get just one person to vote up for any of my posts. I have also learned quite a bit from a number of individuals, all attributed to this forum. Here's a couple of ideas for the conference: 

Headshot, Video Introduction Station 

Educational Speakers to teach the various facets of Steem

How to write seminars - ie  Power Writing

Identifying trends and how to maximize posts on them

Using the latest technology to share information

Just a few ideas. I am a dreamer and I hope someone is listening or that this idea is already in the works!


Sort:  

Hey @slojas1, https://steemit.com/steemit/@tomkirkham/steemit-conference
I posted this before I found yours. Great idea! Wonder how we get that going? I think that a conference would be awesome.

It seems that it's time for the idea to materialize! Great post on the subject, hopefully it will happen sometime soon in a tropical climate.

This will be a good idea for steemer to get the fundamental knowledge about it, i haven't understand some aspect of steem. A conference will be of great help.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58919.17
ETH 2647.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43