You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If you are still creating Steem Exclusive content, please use the tag

in #steem4 years ago

I will be posting one more exclusive for STEEM, and then will be curating until my stake is gone. It's a sad state of affairs.. but I'll leave that for my post.

Sort:  

Yeah it feels like one is melting. This is my first power downing ever. Dusted off a couple of exchange accounts this morning. Will probably start selling HIVE tomorrow. Waiting to see what Mr. Sun gets up to with atomic swaps while still powering down on STEEM.

Thanks for all you have done for the STEEM Community, @slobberchops.

Remember some of the information in Marky's post is one person's perspective vs. facts.

And I wish you and Hive great success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87