You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Your "Right Now" Mentality Regarding Steem Payments Will Kill Your Success!

in #steem6 years ago

You can get a decent ROI if you just auto-curate, vote and time it properly keeping your VP between 80-95%. I do this with my chops account and it yields an over 6% return.

However this means you are not really using Steemit how it should be used. I dont use this method on my main account.

Sort:  

I can definitely see some opportunities for ROI with automating processing. I do enjoy the interaction as well. I know there are some new opportunities out there to explore. I just need to take some time, learn more, and see what is best for my long term goals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34