You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hitting 20,000 Steem Power and 100,000 Jahm staked | 100% JAHM vote = 10 Steem

in #steem5 years ago

It's about time I did a Reggae post, it's a niche of music I do like but have never volunteered any opinion about.

Alternative weekend is really out of steam these days. Food for thought, and good to see you believing.. though the token went down AGAIN after we did the purchase.

Sort:  

Hehe, Steem always goes down after I buy. I just accept it now :)
Yeah, please do a post, look forward to it.

Thanks for your help :)

Anytime, though you should just create your own Wirex account. You don't need to physical card to buy.

Yes, that would be sensible :) I'll have a look when I do my steem housekeeping. Mind you, more fun doing it in tandem, especially for a big amount!


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Just seen @penguinpablo's post: I was seventh largest power-up yesterday; @goblinknackers is in there, too, at tenth.

Someone I need to follow, I will have a look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80