You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi friends long time no see I am sure that you are all experiencing tough times exacerbated by this coronavirus I know I am

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

PALLIATIVE IS NEVER THE SOLUTION FOR CORONA-VIRUS,....TO FUNMIGATE AND SPRAY HARMFUL CHEMICALS TO THE ENVIRONMENT WILL REDUCE THE SPREAD

*lastest research shows that corona virus is partial airborne disease which means it can survive in air for some minutes... To reduce the risk of this deadly disease i hereby roll-out plans to spray some chemicals harmful to the virus to some community in my state to prevent the spread of the disease since it's partially a air-borne disease as new cases recorded some days ago is getting higher.....from my pocket I have been able to fund some chemicals to fumigate the environment like
👇👇👇

✔️ formaldehyde
✔️peroxide
✔️alcohol
✔️iodophores
✔️operatic acid......

I hereby requested for your help to get the remaining chemicals which includes.👇👇👇

✔️glautaraladehyde
✔️ortho-phthaladehyde
✔️phenolics
✔️quaternary
✔️ammonium compound.....

Here is the picture of the previous work done by me....

Screenshot_20200528-111145_1.png

1000 Steem and 1000 hives will get this chemicals and other fumigation material<\h2>

This will be done immediately you approve it......spraying chemical will kill the virus and reduce the spread

Palliative aids likes food and drinks isn't enough to prevent the spread of this disease

#God bless dimimp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63