You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎁 $5+ Byteball Rewards To Steemit Users!

in #steem6 years ago

As far as I know yes. Minimum requirement is lvl 30. Reward is split 50/50. What that means is you will get 50% of the reward is available as soon as you get it and other 50% will be locked into smart contract for 1 year. If you are interested, just download wallet and send me address so I can pay you for registration.

Sort:  

How can I earn money from altcoin

how can we participate @slavko993??

You should go to https://steem-byteball.org and download ByteBall wallet. After that go to chat, bot store and add steem bot and follow the instructions. For more detailed instruction check the post where I show you exacly how to do it. Let me know if it's working.

Thanks man!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51