Sort:  

I was voting a lot before the update and will try to get some power back. still learning

Me too! Still learning every day!
I also want to reach [1. MVets] = +/- 485 SP so i can scale my voting power. I have to upvote everything with 100% voting power of dont vote at all right now...

Yea, me too. lets do it 😊

Yes, it is very exciting to have more power to upvote a larger portion of dollars, but with that comes more responsibility to curate properly. I have only been on the network for just under a month, but have been really trying to figure as much out as possible. Before I upvoted, very often, I will still do so, just with less of my voting power as it is worth much more.

Me too! Still learning every day!
I also want to reach [1. MVets] = +/- 485 SP so i can scale my voting power. I have to upvote everything with 100% voting power of dont vote at all right now...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75