Skyflowers.co [0026] - What I Plan to Do With My Steem

in #steem7 years ago (edited)

img_8276.jpg

Everyone has their reasons to invest time and energy into cryptocurrencies and block chain technologies. Peoples reasons range from "a safety net against the collapse of the US dollar" to outright futuristic innovation.

My reasons are fairly simple. I'm an indie developer of natural medicine. I have been doing this work for 20 years and have come up with a universal system for diagnosis and prescription that future generations might find interesting. SO far the natural medicine community has not been supportive of the innovation so I looked to a new community that understands supporting cutting edge innovation like Bitcoin.

My steem funds will be going to one of two places.

  1. Reinvested back into growing my company and its distribution network.
  2. Reinvested back into this and other asset classes to create a financial safety net so I can concentrate on my work and don't have to think about money.

That's the plan.

Being rich and buying a gold watch or a sportscar doesn't interest me. Developing the next generation of medicine does.

Thanks for your time,

Brendan Rohan - Melbourne, Australia

Www.Skyflowers.co ( see "botany" tab for the plant research )
Www.ClinicalFlowerTherapy.com
Social @iSkyflowers
YouTube Skyflowers.Tv

If you support natural medicine and an independent research project that began in 1997, then steem me. The creds I get will help me provide a solid body of information that future generations to draw upon.

Sort:  

Did you find back that information I asked you about? Maybe try to blog about the internals/background/foundations for your work!

It's coming. Currently I am preparing for the 20th anniversary of the project, new product releases and 2 conferences. One next month. Those plans have been in motion for 6 months so I need to see them through to fruition.

My work revolves around the study of a single plant family. And what the scientific classifications of plant family, sub-family, genus and species means in therapeutic / human psycho-emotional terms. The aim is to create a template to translate other plant families in the same way. Now that I have decoded one family, the next goals is to work on food & medicinal plants that we commonly use. Like the block chain, the insight has benefits in other areas of medicine. Further down the track I think we could produce a new type of medicine with a component that reduces / negates the side effects. A blended medicine with this "new technology" powered by a fresh insight into nature. There, that's it in a nutshell.

I've added your request into my diary and will get to it soon. I'm keen to upload it but it may need updating. And some time put into it, which I don't have currently.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29