You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skyflowers.co [0014] - Why I Am On Steem. ( The Short Story )

in #steem7 years ago

Thanks for your feedback. Did you know that your comment is the most constructive that I have had since 2003, when I came up with the work? Literally. And I have spoken at health conference, taught workshops and provided free resources to schools and the feedback I got was crickets. "Feedback starvation" is my problem. While I don't plan on complaining on the internet forever, the tone of my posts is me at my most honest. Pressures are mounting on several fronts ( health being the main one ) and I find I am being forced out of the industry. Covering over the problems I face in r&d, remaining silent and "keeping going" have been a part of the problem. So now on Facebook and social media, I am letting people know the real story. Some of it has been from my mismanagement, some has been from outside sources. That said, I take your feedback and will angle my commentary to those who are interested in the work.

Sort:  

My work revolves around the study of a single plant family. And what the classifications of family, sub-family, genus and species means in therapeutic / human psycho-emotional terms. The aim is to create a template to translate other plant families and the specific target is to work on food plants that we commonly use. Like the block chain, the insight has benefits in other areas of medicine. Further down the track I think we could produce a new type of medicine with a component that reduces / negates the side effects. A blended medicine with this "new technology" powered by a fresh insight into nature. There, that's it in a nutshell.

It's basically botanical classification 2.0.

P.s. Thanks again for your real feedback. I was beginning to think that bots were taking over this site. I will also note the .87c upvote you got as part of your feedback. Okay, if that's what people want to see, then I will upload my back catalogue of material.

Somewhat belatedly, but hopefully still helpful... After this first reply to @firstwords, all the rest of your replies are to your own comments, so they wouldn't have come up in his replies feed, and he would only have seen them if he came back to the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56