You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Upvote Buying & the Steem Power Snowball Effect

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

This is very interesting, but make sure you don't send too much money to @minnowbooster and use the service more than other people. If you give him lots of money he will blacklist you and start stealing your money! @minnowbooster stole over $200 from me because I was really good at getting upvotes from their system. I spent HOURS sending bids to get upvotes. Then he black listed me and my bids never got returned. I would suggest @smartsteem instead, they actually have it built into the system to not allow someone to send a 2nd bid before the 1st bid is fulfilled and so far they have not stole money from me because I am following the guidelines JUST LIKE I WAS WITH MINNOWBOOSTER.

Sort:  

good call, I've not had much experience with smartsteem aside from buying upvotes from them through steembottracker, but they are on my good list there because they have an ROI limit, which is pretty much necessary to avoid idiots overbidding.

Thanks for the suggestion, I've never had a problem with smartsteem website. I've changed the post to include them as an option.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55