Sort:  

Hehehe just like the sign on my blow dryer that says dont bring it in the shower. Not gonna work well if I keep getting wtter and wetter.

Exactly haha, the devil is in the details

Posted using Partiko Android

oh, I see you are drinking again tonight, and you are welcome.

Well it's daytime and no I am not drinking, again.. It's the classic steem redundancy post that says nothing and offers no more than a check on an index can provide. If you weren't self voting and circle jerking this garbage, I'd say fine. That's a 3 cent post. But, you with all your blabbering about newsteem etc come up with this to get 100 steem lol.. I wish I was drunk, that would make your antics mildly amusing.

buy some Steem or make some friends... People do want to talk about big market changes.

Shut up what a bot

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48