You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steem Light Account

in #steem5 years ago

Diet steem FTW, or lite right? I've been whining about this for months. Thanks for proposing a workable solution, I can only add it would be ideal for these diet steemians to have a kick ass mobile UI that we premium account holders don't even have SMH..

Partiko is decent enough on droid but the dev has left the building and it's closed source. If steempeak had seamless aesthetically pleasing mobile dapp that would be amazing and steem might actually survive, dare I even say thrive..

Also I'm not a smart tech person but it's a, shame I can't share my abundance of RC's.. I signed on just after the last HF and it was painfully pathetic having 15sp which allowed for basically nothing. Now that I have minnow status I never have less than 99.5% RC and I am a top engager.. Something isn't right there..

#mobilizesteem

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37