You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Would Your Life Change If Steem Really Went Global? Let's Discuss.

in #steem5 years ago (edited)

I'll come back to read in full a bit later.. But, at first glance I would also try to utilise steem for philanthropy and fun..

Good to see you posting thought provoking content.. I've changed my focus here post HF.. I'm a bit less of an ass if at all. I'm sure some satire will come and it's a funny thought realising if steem takes off nobody will really care about the cast of characters that built the platform... Especially with the likelihood that communities and smt will really obfuscate the inner workings of the chain which will be great in some ways. Ignorance isn't exactly bliss on steem, for now survival is dependent on knowing names, terms, history, etc.

OK haircut time I woke up 38 today and people are requesting my presence to celebrate my solar return.. What's the verdict on Bangkok for you?

Definitely hold em steem style!

Sort:  

Happy Happy birthday. Satire is necessary when maneuvering through a landmine of things that can easily trigger frustration. Humor is a great way to keep on Steeming when others would call you crazy. If people don't appreciate it, it's on them, as long as it's not overly negative.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54