You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: T-MINUS 3 DAYS! Steem's Bullish, 7% Up, Coincidence? Is This the End of Earning Easy Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

Might hit 20 cents 😂 I don't know how much our little readjusting is impacting the price but what jumped out to me was your title, especially the "end of earning easy steem"... That made me chuckle and worked well to get me to click and now engage on your post..

Happy Saturday to you and best wishes on the job hunt. I guess the sex wasn't selling enough lol but the busty look certainly didn't hurt! Any ideas where you will be focusing your efforts for the job hunt? Maybe you can find some work that will afford you plenty of opportunities to steem on during down time. Best of luck and don't give up on working your voluptuous angles just yet 😛

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hhahaha!!! You play too much you!

I have no idea where I'll be focusing, all I know is it has to be a position that gives me a lot of time infront of the computer, that way I can Steem and work at the same time, you know, kill two birds with one stone..

Idk, I think my voluptuous self wouldn't be a money maker, clearly it's not working, both online or offline. Just should get myself a voluptuous partner and get on with life lol

Isn't it crazy we have now reduced ourselves to now being hopeful for 20 cents steem? Disgusting! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58418.48
ETH 2515.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36