You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THIS IS A CALL FOR HELP!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Hey brother im sorry i didnt get back to you for some reason steemit just quit giving me any indicators of replies or comments or anything. I atleast got my car home so shes not going to an impound but unfortunately a new transmission is like 1000 bucks and although i did recieve alot of help im still pretty far off from that benchmrk number

Sort:  

Then start posting daily, make it a sequel and see what happens ;)

Ive been trying its been unreal trying to sit down and write the laat week like my payouts for the next week is only maybe 2 bucks but its because im not putting any effort in to my posts and i know it. Im 3 followers away from 1000 ive spent hours getting all the user names in a word document so i can copy and paste them into a blog post and for the story i think im gonna finish my story on my life and make it a really good ender and as soon as i have a descent laptop to start doing some daily trades on im gonna spend an hour trading for small gains and doing technical analysis and then im gonna post the results in a detailed blog about what i saw. Right now im doing it all from my phone and copying over 1000 names? Oh my...

Maybe look at what post generated the most Steem and continue UP that road.. Good luck with your Steem life and like they say 'Steem ahead'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56