You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Old Dog Reports: Bought me a Little Steem Today!

in #steem7 years ago

This is the opportunity I was waiting for too but I've lost my confidence over the past, God what's it been now, 3 weeks? Yeah, the shakyness and seemingly slow or just overall unwillingness to respond to the issues really have me questioning things. There are so many opportunities for great returns in the crypto world, that for me personally, I can't justify having my funds held up any longer. I'm not throwing in the towel, I just need to see some action and some results on this, the main hub of the platform and I'll be back singing the praises and back to my weekly investments.
I hope I'm not making a mistake by not hoping in with more money at this point but I just can't do it to myself with some other great opportunities calling my name. Time will tell, and hopefully we all make plenty of gains being pioneers of the future of money!

Sort:  

You also have some valid points. The great thing here is that everything is open source and there are many apps being built on this platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51