You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Positives and Negatives of Steem Delegations

in #steem6 years ago

Wow this is nice and i am shocked to see that after about 59minutes since this post was made, there hasnt been a single comment. Perhaps people are not alwats happy when the issue of bid bots are being discussed.

The issue of bid bots has been a big one around ateemit for quite sometimes with the likes of @acidyo, @tarazkp, @abh12345 etc speakibg so much against it.

You have listed a few ways foward and i hope this post gets to thos at tge top. I will upvote and feature this post of yours in my next post which i might be dropping before the end of today.

Sort:  

It is a touchy subject and most delegators turn the blind eye, that's a fact. I can't stay here and watch the platform deteriorate without saying something. I want this blockchain to succeed. Still as long as I'm delegating it makes me a hypocrite after saying all this, so it is a shot in my own foot in a way. Like I said I wouldn't mind see that bonus go if it would improve steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60